d7e264bcf2 · Art 0.2.0 · Updated 2026-10-25 11:54:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?